Federal Communications Commission (FCC-USA)


National Communication Commission (Argentine)


Telekom-Control Austria (TKC)


Belgian Institute of postal services and telecommunications (BIPT)


National Telecommunication Agency (Brasil)


Telecommunications and Regulation Authority (ARCEP-France)


Authority For Consumers and Markets (ACM-Netherlands)


Office of the telecommunications Authority (OFTA-HongKong)


Office of Communications (OFCOM-UK)


Commission For Communications Regulation (COMREG-Ireland)


Spain Telecommunication Commission (CMT)


National Post and Telecom Agency (PTS-Sweden)


Federal Office for Communications (Switzerland)


Italian Communication Authority (AGCOM)


Post and Telecom Administration (PFS-Iceland)


Canadian Radio-Television and Telecommunications Commission (CRTC)


Luxembourg Telecommunications Institute (ETAT)


Norwegian Post and Telecommunications Authority (NPT)


Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications


Portugal Comminications Institute (ANACOM)


Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission (EETT)